Club Meeting Dates
​​​
The Club meets each week but alternates between two different venues.

Alternate Tuesday evening sessions (New Inn, Parson Lane, Clitheroe) are for Orchestra band members only. 
This is where we rehearse set lists for upcoming Orchestra performances.
 

Alternate Wednesday evenings (St Michael & St Johns Catholic Club,Lowergate, Clitheroe) is a more
casual atmosphere, where we have a go at new and old songs.  We have fun; and extra help and guidance
can be given to new players. 
 Everyone is welcome along to the Wednesday sessions, whether you want to play, listen, or just sing along!

Each evening starts at 7.30pm and finishes around 9.30pm

Beginner Sessions
We also have a beginners' group linked to the club, details are below

Monday Evening 8.00-9.30pm
Mellor Brook Community Centre, 7 Whalley Rd, Mellor Brook, BB2 7PR
Cost £2.  Term Time Only.
For more information please contact Janet: 01254 813210

Please see below for dates of where and when the club meets.


St Michael & St Johns
Catholic Club

               Meeting Dates 2020  @ 7:30pm
                    


Owd School Room           (Wednesdays)                                  New Inn    (Tuesdays)
Wed. 8th Jan                                                                                       Tue 14th Jan

Wed. 22nd Jan                                                                                    Tue 28th Jan

Wed. 5th Feb                                                                                      Tue 11th Feb

Wed. 19th Feb                                                                                    Tue 25th Feb

Wed. 4th Mar                                                                                      Tue 10th Mar

Wed. 18th Mar.                                                                                  Tue 24th Mar

Wed.1st April                                                                                      Tue 7th April

Wed. 15th April                                                                                  Tue 21st April

Wed.29th April                                                                                   Tue. 5th May

Wed. 13th May  (beer festival possible venue change)               Tue 19th May

Wed. 27th May                                                                                  Tue.16th June

Wed. 10th June                                                                                  Tue. 30th June

Wed. 24th June                                                                                  Tue. 14th July

Wed. 8th  July                                                                                     Tue. 28th July

Wed. 22nd  July




   

Because of the corona virus outbreak all club nights and band nights have been suspended until further notice