Gig DatesĀ & Events
  1. Sunday 30 Sept
    West Bradford Village Hall BB7 4TE
    3.00pm for 3.30pm Crossroads 30th Anniversary
  2. Friday 19 October
    United Reform Church Moor Lane BB7 1AZ
    7.30pm Fund Raiser
  3. Saturday 6 October
    Clitheroe Library BB7 2DG
    1.00pm Fun Palace National Event
  4. Saturday 17 November
    Higher Trapp Hotel Simonstone BB12 7QW
    1.30pm Pendle Walkers, Annual Meal
  5. Tuesday 4 December
    Laneshawbridge
    9.00pm Nelson Rotary Christmas Dinner
  6. Wednesday 5 December
    Accrington College Restaurant Broad Oak Rd., Accrington, BB5 2AW
    2.30pm Friendship Club
  7. Friday 7 December
    St Mary's Church Church Brow Clitheroe BB7 2DD
    7.00pm Fund-raiser with Pop Choir
  8. Monday 10 December
    Foxfield's Restaurant Whalley Road Billington BB7 9HY
    9.00pm Red Rose Ladies Christmas Dinner
  9. Sunday 16 December
    Colne Municipal Albert Rd., Colne BB8 0RY
    Afternoon Joint Christmas concert with Nelson Ladies Choir
  10. Wednesday 19 December
    Mearley Fold Day Centre Bright St., Clitheroe BB7 1NW
    2.00pm Christmas Party
  11. Saturday 5 January 2019
    Accrington Town Hall BB5 1LA
    Late morning Parkinson's Society Christmas Buffet