Gig DatesĀ & Events
  1. Thursday 14 Sept
    Mearley Fold Day Centre
    Bright Street, Clitheroe. Limited parking on Bright St and Taylor St. 1.30pm
  2. Friday 22 Sept
    Talking Newspapers
    1.30pm Brooks Club Accrington
  3. Saturday 30 Sept
    Trevors 80th Birthday
    Calfs Head, Worsten More details to follow
  4. Friday 6 Oct
    Waddington Methodist Church
    Waddington Methodist Church, The Square, Waddington, BB7 3HZ Arrive 7.00pm to start at 7.30pm
  5. Saturday 11 Nov
    Bolton By Bowland
    5.00pm
  6. Friday 24 Nov
    Trinity Church Fundraiser
    Trinity Church, Clitheroe, BB7 2JY Arrive 7.00pm to start at 7.30pm
  7. Wednesday 29 Nov
    Clitheroe Golf Club
    2.00pm
  8. Tuesday 5 Dec
    Dukes Brow Sheltered Housing
    2.00pm Great Harwood
  9. Friday 8 Dec
    Accrington Friendship Club
    2.00pm
  10. Thursday 14 Dec
    Ladies Inner Circle
    Tempest Arms, Elslack, Skipton, BD23 3AY
  11. Friday 15 Dec 2017
    Club Christmas Party
    Calfs Head, Worsten